Ohio Game Fishing banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
2,889 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am headed to catawba for a few days, the first week of august unfortunately I am busy all days but Friday the 7th I will be going fishing on a charter, or if I can fill a seat on someone boat and help with all the essentials that would be great. Im no erie expert but I will hold up my end of the deal and willing to drive a lil ways to meet up. Walleye or perch I just want to fish Erie while im up there. I can be reached at 1 740 404 8833

·
Registered
2,889 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Bumping this thread to the top. Brian you take care buddy we will eventually get together and I bet you it will be one to write home about.

I am still looking for a open seat on the 7th of august that is a friday I will be on Catawba but can drive to meet you. Will obviously help with everything.

·
Registered
7,880 Posts
Guys, when I went to Salt Fork w/ all the adult kids last summer, jshbuckeye sent me 2 3703 Planos boxes full of musky lures, to use & sent back when we got home. An amazing gesture and one that I deeply appreciated. I've tried to get him out fishing unsuccessfully. So help me out by helping hm out, if possible.

·
Dr Data
732 Posts
I hope you two were able to get this on the calendar.

I had taken a couple of bereavement days so I won't be able to get out during the week until I get caught up at work ... caught up LMAO :)

So I appreciate you being able to share your time on the water with a quality person.

·
Registered
2,889 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Yes Brian I think it is going to work out, I called and talked to him and hes pretty sure he will be up there that week, he stays just down the road a lil peace from me. He said odds are were going for eyes which has me cranked up. Cant wait to get out with you some evening on alum. Call anytime

·
Registered
2,889 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·