close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Still Need Ford Truck

Discussion in 'OGF Marketplace' started by Eriesteamer, Aug 8, 2007.

1. Eriesteamer

Eriesteamer BORN TO RIDE THE WAVES

0   0   0

Repost my want for a ford truck.no one seems have any.
    I need get another ford truck.mines pushing 266,000 and the frames rusting threw.Got be a stick shift.Will pay more then they sell for.but must be good body as I am a top mechanic and can fix any thing that may be needed repaired.can rebuild motor if needed be.nothing newer then 1997 or there bouts.and yep I be interested in one as far back as they go.longs frames good.I got lots parts for these.Will even buy a wrecked one as I am A-1 body man.crash not rusted out body are my line.once rusted out junk it for parts.as thats whats mines up to.frames gone no way fix it.want get a frame for it if can not get a whole truck.moneys no problem.just got get one before winter sets in.or buy a good pair jogging shoes

2. clemm

clemm

0   0   0

I have a 1998 Ford Ranger XLT 4x4 that has 130,000 miles. It does not run and has engine issues.

The truck is red and body is in good shape.

3. XL506

XL506

0   0   0

What are the problems with the ranger 4x4? and how much u want for it?

4. clemm

clemm

0   0   0

A mechanic nearby told me it was a cracked head... Its been stored in my garage ever since.

5. Eriesteamer

0   0   0

I am still waiting on this reply.what motor and whats price of it

6. XL506

XL506

0   0   0

Price check..?

7. clemm

clemm

0   0   0

Going on vacation for a week (fishing) and putting the Ford Ranger 4x4 6 cyclinder, stick shift on hold...

8. Eriesteamer

0   0   0