close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

smallie action

Discussion in 'Central Ohio Fishing Reports' started by streamstalker, Aug 11, 2007.

1. streamstalker

streamstalker deleted

I hope these pictures all post okay, but I'm new at it. All of the pictures of my fish, except the one with my foot in the picture, are blurry because my brother does not know how to use a camera. I do not usually count very carefully, but as I was starting off strong today, I kept track. I caught one 12", two 13", three 14", two 15", one 16", 17", & 18" each. My brother caught around eight fish between 14 & 16". We caught a bunch of smaller ones also. We figure we boated around 40 lbs of smallies today...no lie. These are some pictures of just some of them. The 18" fish is not here because it was the first big one I caught and by the time I dug out the camera it really looked like it needed to get back in the water.
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27471&size=big&cat=500
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27467&size=big&cat=
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27465&size=big
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27464&size=big
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27463&size=big
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27462&size=big
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27461&size=big
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27466&size=big&cat=
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27468&size=big
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27469&size=big&cat=
    http://www.ohiogamefishing.com/photopost/showphoto.php?photo=27465&size=big&cat=