close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

sissy's

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by usc14, Mar 26, 2005.

1. i just heard an elemetary school banned all peanut products like peanut butter for just one student that happens to be allergic to nutty products. its almost as bad as smoking bans in bars. i mean if you want to be a welder but you hate the toxic fumes it puts out. then dont be a welder, duh! well my kids allergic to peanuts, so what, my kids picky and only likes peanut butter and jelly for lunch. where is it going to end? then another kid shows up at the same school and is allergic to mustard, which is quite common by the way. so now there is a ban on peanuts and mustard for 2 students? thats like me working with chemicals and complaining of hazards. i knew the hazards. i didnt have to except the job. im a hazmat tech also. oh , i dont wanna clean up this spill its too toxic. its like the handicapped golfer that wanted to be able to ride in a cart for pga tourny's. get a clue, whats next? fat guys playing baseball and having someone run the bases for em? jim abbott the angels pitcher didnt ask for any special treatment, even though he was handicapped and held his own. by the way, jim abbott you are a credit to the human race. i am very proud of you. you didnt cry or beg for special treatment you are a credit to humanity. oh i dont wanna work in a bar with smokers. then apply somewhere else. thats like saying i wanna be a pilot but im afraid of heights. sissy's need not apply. im a hazmat tech and chemical processor. i know the risks and have every chance to apply somewhere else for employment. bk lounge(burger king) and mcdonalds is always hiring. oh wait i might be allergic to big macs, take it off the menu. or fried food gives people heart attacks, im suing fast food for my obesity. all these lightweight panty wearing crybabies who hate second hand smoke in the bars dont think twice about driving their intoxicated behinds home