close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Real live bait in hilliard?

Discussion in 'Central Ohio Fishing Reports' started by srcasticman, Mar 26, 2005.

1. Hey guys, i'm new to this message board and man is this cool......i know where everybody is talking about! Anyway, does anyone know if there is a REAL live bait store around the Hilliard area? I know there's Gander Mountain but the bait they sell is definatly not fresh. Thanks ya'll.

-Srcasticman

2. esoxhunter

esoxhunter Livin' the moontime

the live bait cooler at Gander is full of freshly stocked bait

3. bones

bones blah-blah-blah

hi there was a bait store in geogesville that kind of close i dont know if its still there or not.there is on in dublin on 745 and home rd but that could be alot farther.have you ever fished the pond off renner by the school?i have alway wanted to but never have,wondering if its any good :D

4. yeah i did....it's alot more shallow than you would expect, also is there any good farm ponds around that anybody knows of and any pay lakes?

5. BIGG MAN

BIGG MAN JOE

fisherman's west 5327 west brooard st phone# 614 -878-2505

6. bones

bones blah-blah-blah

were about is fishermans west located 5327 west broad is that way past new rome?there is a real nice pond i drive by on the way to work but i dont think you can fish it its between roberts rd and cemetery rd you can see it from 270 does any one know if you can fish it? :D

7. TexasRigged

TexasRigged Lover of all things wet.

I think the shop he is talking about is right in New Rome. If not I know that there is one in New Rome.

8. Kayakfisher

Kayakfisher Regular Guy