close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

rattling

Discussion in 'Bowhunting' started by antlers8893, Oct 31, 2007.

1. This year i was going to try rattling though im not too experienced. I was just wondering is there any special way youre supposed to do it? I dont mean 'special' , but the sequence. How long to do it and how often and should you hit the doe can before?, and grunt? I tried to do it ways people told me to but never really had luck . And Im confused about when to do it. If someone can help itll be greatly appreciated. Thanks