i have never had this problem before because when i would close my browser i would instantly be logged out. i would have to put my screen name and password in every time. now not only when i close my browser do i not log out, even when i click log out it says i am but then when i close my browser and come back i am still logged in. i have been logged in the last 14 hours. sometimes there is multiple people using this computer and i really dont want them all to have access to my account. this started after i uploaded some pics on the site. if anyone can help i would appreciate it!