close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

pictures of my bow

Discussion in 'Bowhunting' started by bowhunter9017, Aug 12, 2007.

1. Boy that storm sure is a nice bow, huh? I wonder where you could have gotten something so nice for a first bow ( ahem ) lol. I hope you get a deer with it this year. Ready to go blast some Dove?

2. i need to buy a new compund bow kinda like yours, i have an old bear that i dont use anymore, i started shooting a horton cross bow but its just not as fun. very nice bow you have there how much do you think you have in that hole set up?

3. i have over $1,000 in the set up

4. Fishpro

Fishpro Northcoast Madman

I hope you're kidding.:D

5. BigChessie

BigChessie BIG PIMPIN' "GIGELO"

What set up are you running? (Site,rest,arrows,vanes)

6. i am shooting a storm f-26($700) with viper sites ($120) and a tru ball release($100) and NAP Quicktune 3000 Arrow Rest($60) and i am getting the new rage broadheads($35) and i have 3 carbon express terminator lites arrows($6 each) right now but i am getting some new ones

7. I have a $100 used horton crossbow that I taken a deer with for the past 20 years. Would you like to see a picture of it? JONZUN

8. FishPro- that is pretty expensive for a bow... I bought mine 2 years ago and paid $360 for the bow.... I got a reflex buckskin and love it.... looks just like hoyts bows being that it is their sister company.... the thing shoots awesome!and tiny! and is so comfortable in my hand! you can find a really good bow for half the price of that kind of bow! nice bow by the way!

9. no i bought if off my brother (xl506) for $150 lol so i thnk it is a good deal and i would love to see pictures of ur bow jonzun