Ohio Game Fishing banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

225 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Championship Results:

1st Place Shawn Thomas/ Bret Berkey
2nd Place Gary Zart/ Nicholas Zart
3rd Place Robert Burkholder/Marion Erb
4th Place Sam Cappeli/ Charles Robinson
5th Place Kevin Hays/ Glenn Reedy

Teams of the Year

Ohio Walleye Cup and Overall Team of the Year
Robert Burkholder and Marion Erb

Central Basin Curcuit Team of the Year
Gary and Nicholas Zart

Inland Lake Curcuit Team of the Year
Nathan Arnold and Mike Porter

More information and the Press Release will be out in the next couple of days

Thank You All for your participation
OWF Committee:T
1 - 1 of 1 Posts