close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

online poker

Discussion in 'Computing & Gaming Discussions' started by rolland, Jan 11, 2009.

1. rolland

rolland Fishing Noob

anyone else into it? I play poker stars

2. K gonefishin

K gonefishin Eye Slayer

I just started playing on poker stars about 2 weeks ago, I was playing WSOP on PS3 but I let my buddy borrow it so I needed my fix so I started playing online, I'm K Gonefishin on there as well, if you see me let me know.

3. I also am on poker stars. I am LarryKMeyer

4. I play on 3 different ones. Poker Stars--Full Tilt--Party Poker. I like Full Tilt the best,a lot of tourneys to play in and you should play one of their Matrix tourneys. You play 4 tables at once. My other half hates them all,she says I am addicted to it. LOL

5. rolland

rolland Fishing Noob

I just got started a few weeks ago on it. you guysa use any programs like tournament indicator or anything? I built my 25$ to about $125 so far, was wondering how helpfull those programs were, they seem kida pricy. Any read any good books, i was going to goto the book store and see what they have but kinda shopping blind.

6. I play Full Tilt from time to time. I only mess around in the play money area. If you sea NCA-Stoshu, that's me...

7. I play on www.triplejack.com from work all the time. There is no real money and you dont have to down load anything, its the only way I can get away with playing at work!;) Its pretty fun.

8. mirrocraft mike

mirrocraft mike Now in a Alumacraft

Full tilt here. Only play for fun. Whats your take on the money tables ? Seems to easy to cheat. Get a few guys on phones at the same table . Not a for sure winner but know three other hands . I just don't trust it.

9. rolland

rolland Fishing Noob