Ohio Game Fishing banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
463 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
WRWA and Buckeye walleye trail are merging together to start a Central Basin Walleye Circuit.I think this will be a great thing for Walleye anglers that fish from Geneva to Conny.The WBSA has there circuit.No reason why the Central shouldn't have there own.I think this should have been done years ago.What does everyone else think?

·
Registered
106 Posts
why not merge all of the them and call it the lake erie circuit? There are a number of different ways to fish erie and what a great challenge to see if all different techniques work in different tournaments. I think that would be great, as i have fished from west to east.

just my two cents, and i could be way off here as i am still a newbie!.

Bryan
erireye

·
Banned
4,058 Posts
WRWA and Buckeye walleye trail are merging together to start a Central Basin Walleye Circuit.I think this will be a great thing for Walleye anglers that fish from Geneva to Conny.The WBSA has there circuit.No reason why the Central shouldn't have there own.I think this should have been done years ago.What does everyone else think?
sounds like a few more tournaments coming to Geneva/ash and conny---i like it :)

·
Registered
463 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
why not merge all of the them and call it the lake erie circuit? There are a number of different ways to fish erie and what a great challenge to see if all different techniques work in different tournaments. I think that would be great, as i have fished from west to east.

just my two cents, and i could be way off here as i am still a newbie!.

Bryan
erireye
I think alot of Northeastern ohio guys would like to keep it local.Alot of guys don't want to travel 2hrs.or better.JMO

·
Registered
582 Posts