Fish Ohio pins

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by GOTEM', Mar 7, 2008.

1. GOTEM'

GOTEM' K C C O

I was wondering if I didn't get my master angler by now will i ever get it? I got 2 of the 4 pins in the mail but never got the rest.Is there something I can do or should i just 4get about it? Let me know whats up b/c I'm new to the whole Fish Ohio thing. I never really paid attention to it until I caught my 15'' crappie last year. In addition,Thanks OGF for all the feedback you've provided me throughout the past year and a half. I wouldn't know what to do without all these great members and feedback. Thanks For Everything ~OSUAnthony

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 30, 2015
  2. harle96

harle96 Draggin Meat

If you received 2 pins, then one of them is likely your Master Angler award.

You will not get a pin for every Fish Ohio. That is how I understand it.

Maybe someone can chime in and verify.

Nice going though nontheless.

Dave

3. Did you send them in on line?? I had the same thing happen to myself and my dad. I sent all of them in last year and never got anything.This year dad sent his in by mail and got them all.

4. i believe for your master pin you have to have 5 ohio big fish and from your post you only have 4....i did all mine online and never had a problam with them

5. GOTEM.....You only need 4 different fish ohio fish to get your Master Angler Pin......Which is much different than the regular Pin. You should only get one Pin if you send in 10 applications.
    :F GOOD FISHING GUYS:F

6. GOTEM.....You only need 4 different fish ohio fish to get your Master Angler Pin......Which is much different than the regular Pin. You should only get one Pin if you send in 10 applications.
    :F GOOD FISHING GUYS:F