close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

First Post: Crappie

Discussion in 'Northeast Ohio Fishing Reports' started by tsieber2003, May 8, 2008.

1. tsieber2003

tsieber2003 Tim Sieber

This is my first post here. I am relatively new to fishing. What are the regulations for crappie? Limit? And Size?

Thanks
    Tim

2. tsieber2003

tsieber2003 Tim Sieber

My second question is, again I am new to fishing, are they difficult to clean? Is there are good illustration on cleaning somewhere on-line? I am going to Nimisila tomorrow

3. NUM1FIRE

NUM1FIRE FIREFIGHTER/1ST RESPONDER

vandrews gave u the odnr site and that site should answer almost every question u should have and i take it that u didnt look at your fishing rules and regulations that u got when u got your fishing license if u old enough to get one?

4. There is a pamphlet that is available anywhere they sell fishing licenses that will tell you all the limits and regulations specific to each lake, and river in Ohio. It is handy to keep with you, that way if your not sure about the particular lake you are fishing you will have it on hand.

5. youtube.com probably your best bet