Ohio Game Fishing banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
3,317 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The eyes off Cleveland are on real good. 45'-66'
We have limited every trip in 2-4 hrs, 6-7-8 man tickets.
If anyone is having trouble, you must figure that something is wrong with your set up. There are plenty of people here that will gladly help.
This is my first time home for almost 3 weeks and gone again tomorrow, so don't ask me, I will be gone after this post.

·
Registered
382 Posts
Van you always give good info. Thanks for the help at the marina the other day. It appears from all of the posts that Cleve is the place to be! Thanks for the encouragement! Don

·
Registered
47 Posts
Fishers of men I think i know your son... works at the coffee spot?? We talk fishin sometimes when i go there

·
Registered
3,340 Posts
Reef-eer,
I will answer for Van that yes his son works ata coffeee shop. I live near there. Do you or are you just passing through?
Gene

·
Defensor Fortis
4,379 Posts
Glad to hear your doing alright up there!

·
3,317 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)
Fishers of men I think i know your son... works at the coffee spot?? We talk fishin sometimes when i go there
I am leaving tonite later.

That's the youngest son. He also is with Live Nation down in Cleveland.
The other one has an aquarium business and is running Wildwoods headboats along with our Trips.

·
Registered
47 Posts
Yea he told me about u and his brother... I went through the drive thru with some gear he asked where i was fishin so i told him and he proceded to tell me his father is a charter boy.. very cool.. :) Yes BLUEMAX i live in macedonia.. I hit up the caribou everyday :) 3 days down 2 to go cant wait to feel that rod bendin again

·
Wizard of Eyez
288 Posts