close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

brushes with greatness

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by catlover, Feb 23, 2005.

1. catlover

catlover Banned

Met anyone famous?(DAKING dont count here).

2. smallieguy

smallieguy Smallmouth Please

Huey Lewis , Kim Stricker, Dion Hibdon, Peter T. and
    God but just once. :D
    died when i was 4 or a few minutes and that memory never
    leaves me.

3. Procraftboats21

Procraftboats21 Original OGF Member

MIKE ICONELLI!!! (hes close to god :D) Jerome Bettis, Antwan Randel EL and Heinz Ward

4. catlover

catlover Banned

Thats cheating...Very few have been that close. 7 times brought back, thats almost as lucky as saying you know whats his name.
    I was a chef in the theater district in Denver. Last resturanuant job was chef at Baby Does at Mile-Hi stadium.
    I got Elway so fat he had to open up a ford dealship.

5. Had someone famous meet me once LOL
    Guess who is in this photo?

Attached Files:

6. Bassnpro1

Bassnpro1 OSU outdoorsman

When I worked at Winton Woods boathouse, jessica simpson and boyfriend/husband now nick came down and rented a paddleboat. She looks better in person than on TV, amazing

7. flathunter

flathunter Mellons mentor

I give up who is it?

8. H2O Mellon

H2O Mellon Hangin' With My Gnomies

I've met & fished with (if you can call it that) w/ the famous FLATHUNTER. Personally, I think the guy is overrated, becasue I've never seen him catch a decent fish! :D

9. catlover

catlover Banned

Bryan.
    Lets go go to a paylake this morning. Im buying, i cant go to a real lake-too weak. maybe we can beat your jinx.

10. H2O Mellon

Paylaking it wont work.... trust me. I planned on taking all the Channels out of Rainbow & put in the GMR, but mmy son, my wife & I all went fishless!

We'll some of of the GME this year, I think I can find you a couple easy access spots. I have a Jeep, so we'll make non easy access spots, easy!

11. catlover

catlover Banned