Afternoon fishing....

Discussion in 'Trade-A-Trip - Share trip with another OGF member' started by ParmaBass, Aug 5, 2008.

1. ParmaBass

ParmaBass Kiss The Converse

Anyone looking for an afternoon or evening fishing trip on Erie give me a holler! I work days and I'm usually home and ready to go by 3 or 3:30. I keep my boat at Edgewater Marina. If you have a boat and want to swap a trip I'm game, if you don't have a boat and would be willing to chip in some gas money that would work also. I'm pretty new to the Walleye thing, so if you want to go after Eyes, please have some knowledge and your own equipment, I've only got 2 trolling combos, but 4 rod holders. Perch fishing on the hand, I'm quite seasoned at!

I'm on here quite often, so shoot me a pm if interested!

2. K gonefishin

K gonefishin Bit by Musky bug

I'll be doing some after work short trips next week possibly. I usually need a guy for the short after work evening trips. If I plan on going I bring the boat to work with me and can be at the ramp at 6. I'll shoot you a PM, when fall comes and the night bite hits I'm out there up to 3 times per week. we'll hook up out there. I might be able to teach you a thing or two about walleye fishing.

3. I'll be looking to head out for evening trip's in acouple of weeks.No doubt when the fall comes and you guy's would like some company I would be glad to join you guy's and split costs too.I have the gear but not always a partner to pull the big boat in and out.
    Thanks mike

4. K gonefishin

We will definetely get out and fish, I don't know any other Royalton OGF'ers it will for sure make hooking up nice and easy, meet at the house at whatever time and we'll be on our way to the lake. As soon as I get back from the Salmon trip starting next tuesday we'll hit it soon.

5. Parma, I'd like to swap trips with you. You gonna fish the derby by any chance? I'm gonna be looking for derby guys to fish with. But that said, pm me and we'll get together anyway.

MikeC