close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

$100 bucks reward find me a Ranger Truck

Discussion in 'OGF Marketplace' started by Eriesteamer, Aug 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eriesteamer

Eriesteamer BORN TO RIDE THE WAVES

0   0   0

where ever I neYep if you can find me a Ford Ranger stick shift I will give you 100 bucks as a finders fee.no one in here has any to sell so look around.even a junker ok longs cab and frames good. I am a top line mechanic and can fix rest.check car dealers anded get one soon before winter sets in.

2. leeabu

leeabu

0   0   0

Fred Mullinax Ford North Canton Please Pm me for info to mail the $100 to

Price
    $4,291 Get NADAguides Pricing Info
    for this Ford

Body Style Truck
    Mileage 81,996
    Exterior Color Green
    Interior Color Gray
    Engine 4 Cylinder Gasoline
    Transmission Manual
    Drive Type 2 wheel drive - rear
    Fuel Type Gasoline
    Doors Two Door
    Stock No. WTA48381
    VIN 1FTYR10C1WTA48381

Seller's Comments